I’ll be at ConCarolinas, June 3-5, Charlotte, NC

I’m a guest this weekend at ConCarolinas in Charlotte , NC at the Embassy Suites Concord. Here’s my schedule. When I’m not on panels I’ll be out at my table with copies of books ready to sign. Come find me!

Friday, June 3
4:00 p.m. Research for Dummies
5:00 p.m. Paranormal Suspense – How to Ramp up Action in your Paranormal
8:00 p.m. The Burden of Years

Saturday, June 4
9:00 a.m. Don’t You Wish You started Ten Years Ago? The Realities of Self Publishing
3:00 p.m. The Trouble with Trilogies

Sunday, June 5
2:00 p.m. Are We Working Too Hard?

One thought on “I’ll be at ConCarolinas, June 3-5, Charlotte, NC

  1. bindmoggled June 2, 2016 / 5:54 am

    I wish I could make it this weekend. The place is beautiful- I attend a conference there every year. I’d love to pick up some tips on dark fiction and maybe learn a trick or two to help my storytelling.

Leave a Reply

